PMES '78 & SLHS Philex Class 82 Alumni Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Angie

4 posters

Go down

Welcome Angie Empty Re: Welcome Angie

Post by WineOh Sun Mar 28, 2010 5:47 am

Hello all,

I have a feeling I belong in class of '80 however, I recall being friends with Grace Banda.

I'm a newbie in this forum, my name is Angie Moulic. Additional classmates that I recall are: Glenda Gonzalez, Catherine Cedo, Percival Agrito, Eduardo Garcia, my 2nd cousin Geoffrey M. - don't remember the last name.
I sure hope I'm in the right place.

Thank you all!
WineOh
WineOh
class 80'

Back to top Go down

Post by feran Sun Mar 28, 2010 9:03 am

Hi Angie

Although you belong to class 80' you are always welcome to our forum ... Very Happy

We do hope that you will find it interesting reading the threads/posts from your fellow Philexians ...

And that we could be of some help in connecting you to the above mentioned classmates and friends ... I am sure Grace would be happy to see you here .. (may we know your maiden name?)

(Catherine/Cathy Cedo is currently working at St. Scholastica - Marikina)
I will be posting her contact info as soon as i am able to ...

Again Welcome ...
feran
feran
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by tolitz Sun Mar 28, 2010 7:45 pm

Hi Miss Angie, you are very much welcome to join our forum, just feel free to give your comments and you can give your posts also, please post your pics too para makilala ka naman namin, anyway we all came from one Philex Mines....welcome again miss Angie! Very Happy
tolitz
tolitz
Alumnus
Alumnus

Back to top Go down

Welcome Angie Empty Thank you for welcoming me in this forum!

Post by WineOh Mon Mar 29, 2010 12:49 pm